You can now create items (agents, datasets, pages, etc.) in a Private area visible only to you. From there, you can share an item with specific teammates using the Share button, without making it visible to the rest of the team, or move it into your team's shared Teamspace so everyone can see it. Both actions can be reversed, and only the item's owner can move it. This feature is available in Datagrid to all Datagrid and Procore AI plans. Learn more in Manage Your Private and Shared Items in Datagrid.
Web
Procore AI & Datagrid - Introducing Private Space
You've got more important things to do. Let Datagrid handle the rest.
Watch our quick demo to see how Datagrid transforms workflows. Discover the seamless integration of our AI assistants in real-time tasks.